Editorial Team

Dr. Mahfuzul Hoque, Department of Accounting & Information Systems, University of Dhaka.
Email: eic@jfmg.bicm.ac.bd

Managing Editors
Dr. Mohammad Tareq, Executive President, BICM
Email: ed2@jfmg.bicm.ac.bd
Dr. Suborna Barua, Department of International Business, University of Dhaka.
Email: ed1@jfmg.bicm.ac.bd

Associate Editors
Dr. Javed Siddiqui, University of Manchester Business School
Dr. Sisira Colombage, Federation University Australia
Dr. Moorad Choudhry, Recognise Bank, UK
Dr. M. Sadiqul Islam, University of Dhaka
Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam, Department of Banking and Insurance, University of Dhaka
Dr. Gazi Mohammad Hasan Jamil, Department of Finance, University of Dhaka
Dr. Melita Mehjabeen, Institute of Business Administration, University of Dhaka
Dr. Muhammad Moshfique Uddin, University of Leeds
Dr. Mahfuzur Rahman, University of Lincoln
Dr. Dewan Mustafizur Rahman, University of Queensland
Dr. Tonmoy Choudhury, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals
Dr. Quamrul Alam, Central Queensland University
Dr. Muhammad Shahin CPA, University of Dhaka

Editorial Board Members
Dr. Micol Alexandria Chiesa, Bain & Company and University of Oxford
Dr. Madurika Nanayakkara, Department of Commerce and Financial Management, University of Kelaniya
Dr. Atiur Rahman, Department of Development Studies, University of Dhaka
Dr. M. Azizul Islam, University of Aberdeen Business School
Dr. Shahzad Nasir Uddin, University of Essex Business School
Dr. Waquar Ahmed, DeGroote School Of Business, McMaster University
Dr. Ataur Rahman Belal,The University of Sheffield
Dr. Mostafa Monzur Hasan, Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance, Macquarie University
Dr. Rezwanul Hasan Rana, University of Southern Queensland
Dr. Ibrahim Siraj, Long Island University

Editorial Assistant
Dr. Tamanna Islam, Assistant Professor, Bangladesh Institute of Capital Market. Email : ea@jfmg.bicm.ac.bd